CTMA 2018 Workshop

may 21 - may 24, 2018

SANTE FE, NEW MEXICO

REGISTRATION/CONFERENCE QUESTIONS?

CONFERENCE QUESTIONS? EMAIL: CTMAMEETINGS@ctmaconf.com

REGISTRATION QUESTIONS?

Debbie Loehding, Deborah_L_Loehding@rl.gov, 509-376-0878, Richland, WA

Beth Wright, Beth_A_Wright@rl.gov, 509-376-7492, Richland, WA

PAYMENT OPTIONS:

Credit Card Payments accepted via phone or at event:

Debbie Loehding 509-376-0878 or Beth Wright 509-376-7492

Please Mail Checks to: 

CTMA c/o Debbie Loehding

9804 Coronado Dr

Pasco, WA 99301

 

CTMA BOARD MEMBERS:
Holli Davis davishs@nv.doe.gov
Jeff England jengland@nacintl.com
Steve Fellows sfellows@lanl.gov
Connie Jones cjones@perma-fix.com
Debbie Loehding deborah_l_loehding@rl.gov
Travis Myers travis.myers@icp.doe.gov
Chris Solum chrissolum@srs.gov
Randy Walker randywalkertn@gmail.com
Robert Watkins robert_watkins@srnl.doe.gov
Beth Wright beth_a_wright@rl.gov

 

Bylaws of the CTMA, 2009 Revision

CTMA Charter 2009 Final

Download Acrobat Reader