CTMA 2017 Workshop

may 23 - may 26, 2017

POINT CLEAR, ALABAMA

REGISTRATION/CONFERENCE QUESTIONS?

CONFERENCE QUESTIONS? EMAIL: CTMAMEETINGS@ctmaconf.com

REGISTRATION QUESTIONS?

Debbie Loehding, Deborah_L_Loehding@rl.gov, 509-376-0878, Richland, WA

Beth Wright, Beth_A_Wright@rl.gov, 509-376-7492, Richland, WA

ONLINE PAYMENT COMING SOON!

Until then, Please Mail Checks to: 

CTMA c/o Debbie Loehding

9804 Coronado Dr

Pasco, WA 99301

 

CTMA BOARD MEMBERS:
Holli Davis davishs@nv.doe.gov
Jeff England Jeffery.england@srnl.doe.gov
Steve Fellows sfellows@lanl.gov, President
Connie Jones cjones@perma-fix.com
Debbie Loehding deborah_l_loehding@rl.gov, Secretary
Travis Myers travis.myers@icp.doe.gov
Roberta Riel riel@anl.gov
Nick Salazar nicks@lanl.gov
Chris Solum chrissolum@srs.gov
Randy Walker randywalkertn@gmail.com
Robert Watkins robert_watkins@srnl.doe.gov
Beth Wright beth_a_wright@rl.gov, Treasurer

 

Bylaws of the CTMA, 2009 Revision

CTMA Charter 2009 Final

Download Acrobat Reader